11 May 2018

INFOGRAPHIC: PPC Live 2018 in review

Events | PPC91 May 2018

PPC Live 2018 in numbers. Take look at the feedback, stats and figures from pest controls's biggest get together this year!

307 PPC 2018 in review infographic

< Contents Next article >

Source: PPC91

Don't miss View all news

13 September 2019

Latest news

BPCA on food: open letter on the role of pest management in National Food Strategy

BPCA has written an open letter to contribute to the independent review on developing a national food strategy, commissioned by Defra. We set out our case for the inclusion of pest management provis

Read more

23 August 2019

Latest news

PPC96 out now

Professional pest controller magazine issue 96 is out now and available to read online for free. The magazine can be read online or downloaded as a PDF or you can join our Affili

Read more

22 July 2019

Latest news

VIDEO: Risk management assessments for pest management professionals

A health and safety risk assessment considers the hazards present in a task or activity. RAs looks at the likelihood of harm that might occur and the severity of that harm.  In this 1 hour

Read more

20 May 2018

Latest news

PPC91 out now

Professional Pest Controller issue 91 is out now and available completely for free. The BPCA member and industry magazine is packed full of all the latest pest control news and features (May 2018).

Read more

11 May 2018

Latest news

President foreword: Let’s get strategical

President foreword | PPC91 May 2018 Hopefully, by the time you read this, some better weather has finally arrived. Speaking with many technicians, the terrible weather we’ve endur

Read more

11 May 2018

Latest news

Chief Exec viewpoint: Hello world!

Chief Exec viewpoint | PPC91 May 2018 Welcome to my first Chief Exec viewpoint in PPC magazine. I thought I’d spend my inaugural page talking about my first impressions of the industry

Read more