11 May 2018

INFOGRAPHIC: PPC Live 2018 in review

Events | PPC91 May 2018

PPC Live 2018 in numbers. Take look at the feedback, stats and figures from pest controls's biggest get together this year!

307 PPC 2018 in review infographic

< Contents Next article >

Source: PPC91

Don't miss View all news

22 September 2020

Latest news

Are you ready for a Covid-19 Secure HSE inspection?

With HSE and Local Authorities ramping up their inspection activity, it’s more important than ever that your pest management company is Covid-secure. Nothing about the pandemic has

Read more

18 September 2020

Latest news

BPCA highly commended in awards for ‘membership organisation of the year’

BPCA has won a highly commended award for ‘membership organisation of the year’ at the 2020 Memcom excellence awards.  BPCA picked up the accolade in the most prestigious

Read more

18 September 2020

Latest news

JOIN IN: Two new BPCA Committees now recruiting

BPCA is calling out for employees of member companies to join our new committees. The Outreach & Communication Committee and the Professional Standards Committee will launch later this year.&nbs

Read more

20 May 2018

Latest news

PPC91 out now

Professional Pest Controller issue 91 is out now and available completely for free. The BPCA member and industry magazine is packed full of all the latest pest control news and features (May 2018).

Read more

11 May 2018

Latest news

President foreword: Let’s get strategical

President foreword | PPC91 May 2018 Hopefully, by the time you read this, some better weather has finally arrived. Speaking with many technicians, the terrible weather we’ve endur

Read more

11 May 2018

Latest news

Chief Exec viewpoint: Hello world!

Chief Exec viewpoint | PPC91 May 2018 Welcome to my first Chief Exec viewpoint in PPC magazine. I thought I’d spend my inaugural page talking about my first impressions of the industry

Read more